Members of the APPG

Members of the All-Party Group include: Tracy Brabin MP, Harriet Baldwin MP, David Davis MP, Bill Esterton MP, Stephen Farry MP, Andrew Gwynne MP, Wera Hobhouse MP, Barbara Keeley MP, Rachael Maskell MP, Stephen Metcalfe MP, Baroness Masham of Eltham, Stuart McDonald MP, Jamie Stone MP, Alex Sobel MP, Mick Whitley MP, Baroness Andrews, Baroness Benjamin, Baroness Bonham-Carter, Baroness Brinton, Baroness Capbell, Baroness Lister, Bel Ribeiro-Addy MP, Beth Winter MP, Lord Bilimoria, Rosie Cooper MP, Dean Russell MP, Baroness Finlay, George Howarth MP, Christine Jardine MP, Baroness Kidron, Kim Johnson MP, Lisa Cameron MP, Lord Bird, Lord Dubs, Lord Jones, Lord McColl, Lord Stasburger, Lord Mendelsohn, Rosie Duffield MP, Rushanara Ali MP, Lord Russell, Sharon Hodgson, Baroness Sheehan, Lord Tebbit, Lord Truscott, Viscount Waverley, Wendy Chamberlain MP, Lord Young