26th January - APPG Meeting

Tuesday 26 January 2021 10.45 am

In attendance: Layla Moran MP (chair), Wendy Chamberlain MP, Baroness Masham of Ilton, Munira Wilson MP, Lord Strasburger, Baroness Brinton.

Non-voting attendees: Sam Payne (office of Layla Moran MP), Tom Brufatto (APPG Secretariat), Jennifer Watson (APPG Secretariat), Lizzy Price (APPG Secretariat).

1. The Chair welcomed everyone to the eighth meeting of the APPG.

2. Adoption of Minutes of APPG Meeting of 15 December 2020

The Minutes of the 15 December 2020 Meeting were approved by show of hands.